Scientific Committee

 
Mariano Fazio, Pontificia Universidad de la Santa Cruz, Italia marianofazio@gmail.com
Jaime Nubiola, Universidad de Navarra, España jnubiola@unav.ec
Enrique Banús, Universidad Internacional de Catalunya, España ebanusi@gmail.com
Javier de Navascués, Universidad de Navarra, España jnavascu@unav.es
Ciro Parra, Universidad de la Sabana, Colombia ciro.parra@unisabana.edu.co
Alejandro Ribadeneira, Universidad de Los Hemisferios, Ecuador alejandror@uhemisferios.edu.ec
Diego Alejandro Jaramillo, Universidad de Los Hemisferios, Ecuador diegoj@uhemisferios.edu.ec
Jaime Baquero, Universidad de Los Hemisferios, Ecuador jbaquero@uhemisferios.edu.ec
   

Editorial Committee

 
Director: Andrea Puente, Universidad de Los Hemisferios, Ecuador andreap@uhemisferios.edu.ec
Ana Isabel Moscoso, Universidad de Los Hemisferios, Ecuador anaisabelm@uhemisferios.edu.ec
Juan Fernando Sellés, Universidad de Navarra, España jfselles@unav.es
Gabriela Baquerizo, Universidad Casa Grande, Ecuador gbaquerizo@casagrande.edu.ec
Michelle Datiles, Catholic University of America, USA